NOTD – LOST (Maniswap with Shirbear1)

I dag vil jeg vise jer nogle negle jeg lavede til en mani swap jeg har lavet med Shirbear1 på Instagram. Jeg vidste hurtigt at jeg ville lave hendes Lost negle. Lost er min yndlingsserie, og derfor skulle det selvfølgelig være det jeg lavede. Noget af det første nail art jeg lavede var Lost (kan ses HER)

Jeg synes det var sådan en fin mani, der repræsenterer forskellige ting fra serien. Jeg valgte at lave min pegefinger på en lysere og mere brun base, da jeg ikke synes det passede så godt med den anden farve. Jeg lavede også lidt skygger på, for at den ikke var så flad.
Dette var faktisk ikke den nemmeste mani at lave. Jeg var nødt til at lave to af neglene om flere gange, fordi jeg bare ikke kunne finde ud af det😀. Men jeg synes det blev rigtig godt.
____________
Today I want to show you some nails I made for a maniswap with Shirbear1 on Instagram. I quickly knew I had to make her Lost nails. Lost is my favorite tv show, so obviously that had to be what I made. One of the first nail arts I ever did ws actually a lost design (see it HERE)

I think the mani is so nice and represents different things from the tv show. I chose to make the pointer finger in a lighter and more brown base, cause I didn’t think the other color fit. I also made some shadows on it so it wasn’t so flat.
This was actually not the easiest mani to do, I had to remake two of the nails cause I just couldn’t do them😀. But I think it turned out quite good.

2

3

4

7 Comments on “NOTD – LOST (Maniswap with Shirbear1)

  1. You are a nail/art machine!! How else could you do such perfect lines and images by hand? Just lovely art work in all respects – concept, design, color and effect. I am JEALOUS of your ability and am lucky to be able to watch what n/artists online share. TX much!

  2. Jeg har ikke andet at sige end: shhhhiiiiiiiiitt! haha
    Fantastisk gjordt!!😀

Skriv et svar

