End of year 2014 – Favorirte nail art 2014

Jeg har lavet SÅ Meget nail art i år, så derfor har jeg en masse yndlings at vise her. Jeg prøvede at finde 14, men det var umuligt. Alle disse skulle simpelthen med på collagen, for jeg elsker dem alle så meget.
Jeg deltog i 31 day challenge i år, en virkelig krævende men sjov udfordring, og der fik jeg virkelig lavet nogle fine manis.
Det er svært at sige hvilken af disse der er min yndlings, men hvis jeg skulle vælge én… Så tror jeg nok at det ville være min Påske tribal. Jeg lavede den på begge hænder, og synes bare designet er vildt sødt!
Jeg kunne nemt vælge flere yndlings, men det ville være for voldsomt😀

I have made SO much nail art this year, so therefore I have a lot of favorites to show here. I tried to find 14, but it was Impossible. All these had to be on the collage cause I love them all so much.
I participaded in the 31 day challenge, a really challenging thing to do, but I made a lot of pretty manis.
It’s hard to say which one is my fave, but if I had to choose one… I think it would have to be my easter tribal. I made it on both hands, and I just think the design is so cute!🙂
I could easily find more favorites, but that would be a bit much😀

design

2 Comments on “End of year 2014 – Favorirte nail art 2014

  1. There are some stunning manicures here! I’m new to your blog so I hadn’t seen many of these. I love your floral designs and some of the geometric ones are just so intricate … wow!🙂

Skriv et svar

