#7 Christmas Dreaming – Olaf

Inden jeg poster mine nytårsnegle og mine indlæg om mine yndlingslakker og yndlings designs for 2014, så jeg jeg lige poste den Olaf mani jeg lavede forleden dag. Der faldt endelig sne, og jeg kunne prøve min China Glaze There’s sno one like you. Jeg kan godt lide den. Jeg tror dog, at jeg skulle have givet den et ekstra lag. Her er den over et lag hvid lak.
____________
Before I post my new years mani and my post for favorite polishes and nail designs for 2014, I want to show you the Olaf mani I did the other day. The snow finally came and I could try my China Glaze There’s snow one like you. I like it. I do think I could have added another layer. Here it is over one layer of white polish.

1

2

2 Comments on “#7 Christmas Dreaming – Olaf

Skriv et svar

