ILNP Black Orchid + MoYou Alice stamping

Forleden dag fik jeg mine MoYou Alice in Wonderland plader ind af døren. Mine første MoYou stamping plader! Jeg stamper ikke vildt meget, da jeg bare synes det er sjovest at lave free hand nail art.  Men jeg kunne ikke lade være med at købe nogle af disse, for jeg er tosset med Alice i Eventyrland.
Jeg er ikke vildt god til at stampe, så dette er bare en super simpel mani. Jeg har brugt MoYou Alice In wonderland 03. Min base er ILNP Black Orchid og stampingen er gjort med China Glaze Admire.
__________________

The other day I got my MouYou Alice in Wonderland stamping plates. My first MoYou stamping plates! I don’t stamp alot, cause I just think it’s more fun to do free hand nail art. But I couldn’t help buy these, cause I’m crazy about Alice in Wonderland.
I’m not really good at stamping, so this is just a simple mani. I used MoYou Alice In wonderland 03. My base is ILNP Black Orchid and the stamping is done with China Glaze Admire.

(Pictures are taken using my new ring light, so there’s reflections. I hope you kan live with it. I personally don’t mine if it’s not nail art)

1 2 3

One Comment on “ILNP Black Orchid + MoYou Alice stamping

Skriv et svar

