#2 Christmas Dreaming – Picture Polish Bette with icicles + tutorial

For noget tid siden modtog jeg Picture Polish Bette fra Cleanskin.dk. Flotteste flotteste lyseblå hololak. Jeg er helt vild med den. Her har jeg tre lag på, men fire ville nok have været bedre. Jeg havde lyst til at lave noget nail art, og det første jeg kom til at tænke på var istapper. Så det har jeg lavet. Jeg har også lavet en lille tutorial, til dels fordi jeg ville prøve mit nye kamera som jeg har overtaget fra min søster. Det virkede super godt til at filme med!
Synes neglene blev rigtig fine, der kunne dog har været lidt større forskel på de farver akrylmaling jeg brugte.
_______________
Some time ago I recieved Picture polish Bette from Cleanskin.dk. The prettiest light blue holo polish. I’m crazy about it. Here I have on three layers but four would have been better. I wanted to do some nail art, and the first thing that came to mind was icicles. So that’s what I made. I also made a little tutorial because I wanted to try my new camera that I bought from my sister. It’s super fo filming tutorials!
I think the nails turned out really retty, but I wish there was a bigger difference between the colors of acrylic paint I used.

2

4

5

1

Polish recieved for review

4 Comments on “#2 Christmas Dreaming – Picture Polish Bette with icicles + tutorial

  1. This is so beautiful … I really enjoyed watching the video and seeing your painting technique.

Skriv et svar

