#1 Christmas Dreaming – Fair isle inspired by Iwearsin leggings!

Forleden dag lavede jeg nogle fair isle negle, inspireret af nogle Iwearsin leggings, for I ved hvordan jeg elsker at lave fair isle inspiret af mine leggings. Der er gået en uge før de kommer på bloggen. For det første har jeg ikke fået taget billeder af dem før mange dage efter jeg lavede dem, og så har jeg ikke orket at kigge dem igennem. Har ikke kunne finde nogen jeg synes var pæne.(okay, jeg synes faktisk ikke at billederne er så slemme)
Det er lidt ærgerligt, for jeg synes selve designet på disse negle, men min nye negleform fungerede slet ikke for mig. Det var også derfor, at jeg kappede dem. Jeps, de er allerede væk. Jeg kunne ikke lide det. Så jeg filede dem ned mens jeg havde designet på, så jeg også kunne få et billede af designet på firkantede negle.

Min base er OPI My vampire is buff. Resten er akrylmaling.
___________________
The other day I made some fair isle nails inspired by some of my Iwearsin leggings, cause you know how much I love making fair isle inspired by my leggings. It’s been a week since I made it and I’m only just posting it now. First off, I didn’t take pictures until after a couple of days after making them, and I haven’t been able to look through the ones I took. I couldn’t find any I liked.(okay, I actually don’t think the pics are that bad)
It’s a shame, cause I think the design is really pretty, but my new nail shape wasn’t working. So that’s why I filed them. Yep the shape is gone already. I didn’t like it. So I filed them down while still wearing the nail art, so I could get a picture of it with square nails also.

My base is OPI My vampire is buff. The rest is acrylic paint.

3

5

4

1

6

2

9 Comments on “#1 Christmas Dreaming – Fair isle inspired by Iwearsin leggings!

  1. Wow wow wow, so detailed! I can’t believe you’ve filed your nails already though, oval shape seems to be the only way my nails grow and don’t break.

  2. What did you use to make the tiny dots, please? I can’t believe you didn’t use a photo decal to get such thin lines!

Skriv et svar

