YSL Bleu Galuchat & Taupe Grainé

For noget tid siden var ude og shoppe, og jeg kunne simpelthen ikke gå fordi Ysl’s efterårskollektion. Jeg havde ellers prøvet at overbevise mig selv om, at jeg ikke behøvede de to lakker, men da jeg så dem i virkeligheden kunne jeg ikke lade være. YSL er mit absolutte yndlingsmærke. Jeg synes de har nogle flotte flasker,deres pensler er hands down (hænderne nede.. hahahaha) min farvorit, og så synes jeg de kommer ud med fantastiske kollektioner. Så jeg er rigtig glad for, at jeg at jeg købte dem.
Begge lakker er inspireret af læder og er teksturlakker- endnu et plus for mig, siden jeg eeelsker tekstur lakker.

De første billeder er af den brune, Taupe Grainé. Jeg skal ærligt indrømme, at jeg ikke er den der går mest med brune lakker, men synes nu alligevel, at denne er fin. Lidt tricky at fotografere, for den er faktisk langt mørkere på mine billeder, hvilket jeg kun er glad for, for jeg synes det helt mørkebrune er super flot. Applikationen var rigtig god, brugte 3 lag.

Den anden lak er min yndlings af de to. Den er blå. Mørkeblå. Need I say more?🙂. Jeg elsker denne lak. Den er totalt mig. Dette er også 3 lag.
Det jeg super godt kan lide ved disse to lakker er, at de begge er meget fine og ikke fyldt med glitter. Teksturen er ikke overvældende, men den er der, og der er super fint!
____________
Some time ago I was out shopping, and I just couldn’t walk by the YSL fall polishes. I had been trying to convince myself that I didn’t need them, but when I saw them in real life, I couldn’t help myself. YSL is my favorite brand. I think they have gorgeous bottles, their brush is hands down my favorite and I think their collections are fantastic. So I’m really happy I bought these.
Both polishes are inspired by leather and are textured- another plus for me, since I looove textured polishes.

The first pictures are of the brown Taupe Grainé. I have to admit, I’m not the one who wears brown polish that often, but I do think this is pretty. It’s a bit tricky to photograph, cause it’s actually darker than my pictures, which is fine by me, cause I think the really dark brown is super pretty. Application was great, three layers.

The second polish is my favorite of the two. It’s blue. Dark blue. Need I say more?🙂. I love this polish. It’s totally me. This is also three layers.
I really like that these polishes are very fine and not filled with glitter. The texture is not overwhelming, but it’s there, and it’s super pretty!

2
3

4
1

4 Comments on “YSL Bleu Galuchat & Taupe Grainé

  1. I really wanted to buy these YSL polishes after I saw thier new collection ad. But when I swatched these a while ago at the YSL beauty counter I didn’t like them as much, so didn’t buy any. But now, after seeing your stunning swatches and reading your lovely review, I want to go back get one – the blue one of course! Thanks, Eva! xx

Skriv et svar

