31 Day Challenge Roundup post

Så blev det endelig tid til en roundup post med alle de manicurer jeg fik lavet til 31DC. Som sagt var det ret udfordrene og tidskrævende, men det var også super sjovt. Det var ret sjovt at finde på manicurer til de forskellige temaer, men også super svært. Nogen af dem kunne jeg slet ikke finde på, mens jeg ved andre havde jeg idéer lige fra jeg læste temaet.
Synes jeg fik lavet nogle rigtig fine manicurer som jeg er rigtig stolt af!

For at se alle manicurerne i deres eget inslæg, klik HER. I skal klikke på billederne for at komme til indlæggene.
_____________
It’s finally time for a roundup post with all the manicures I made for the 31DC. As I’ve already said it was really challenging and time consuming, but it was also really fun. It was so fun to come up with manicures for the different themes but also really hard. Some of them I had no idéas for, but other I got ideas for just by seeing the theme.
I think I made some really pretty manicures that I’m really proud of!

To see the manis in their own post click HERE. You have to click the pictures to get to the posts.

31dayrundup

3 Comments on “31 Day Challenge Roundup post

  1. You definitively have something to be proud of! You achieved so much this month. I know you don’t know me but I’ve been following you for a while now and I love you❤ I'm very happy for you!

Skriv et svar

