31DC2014 – #29 Inspired by the supernatural (#2 Darker Times)

Så er denne challenge ved at nærme sig enden, og det er jeg godt nok lidt glad for. Synes ikke jeg har haft tid til andet end af lave negle. Godt nok kan jeg godt lide at lave negle, men synes godt nok det har været lidt hårdt at lave fine negle hver dag og fjerne dem igen med det samme.
I dag var “Inspireret af det overnaturlige” (og jeg elsker overnaturlige ting!). Jeg valgt e at lave nogle søde spøgelser på mine negle, fordi det var simpelt og jeg tænkte at det var en fin “næsten-halloween mani”!😀
Min base er Two Birds Lacquer Sparkling Supernova (Fra What’s indie box september). Resten er akrylmaling.
_________________
The challenge is coming to an end, and I’m kinda glad. I don’t think I’ve had time for anything else than doing my nails. I do like doing my nails, but I reallt think its been hard doing pretty nails and then removing them almost right away.
Today was “inspired by the supernatural” (and I love supernatural things!) I chose to make some cute ghosts on my nails because it was simplt and I thought it would be nice for an “almost halloween mani”!😀
My base is Two Birds Lacquer Sparkling Supernova (from What’s indie box september). The rest is acrylic paint.

1

2

2 Comments on “31DC2014 – #29 Inspired by the supernatural (#2 Darker Times)

Skriv et svar

