31DC2014 – #23 Inspired by a movie

Jeg havde egentlig tænkt mig at lave negle inspireret af min yndlingsfilm Big Fish (hvis I ikke kender den, så se den! Den mest fantastiske film i verden!) men jeg ombestemte mig, da jeg så, at Chalkboard nails havde lavet negle inspireret af Frozen. Så tænkte jeg, at selvfølgelig skulle jeg også lave negle inspireret af Frozen. Det er en af mine yndlingsfilm! Jeg fandt min “The art of Frozen” bog frem, som jeg har brugt som inspiration til en manicure før (se HER). Bogen er fyldt med concept art fra filmen, og jeg fandt dette fine mønster på en dør, som jeg synes ville være så flot som mani.
Er helt vild med hvordan denne mani blev. Synes den er så flot. Lidt julet også, men det er jo også snart jul, ikke?😀
________________
I was actually planning on making a mani inspired by my favorite movie Big Fish (if you don’t know it, see it! The most amazing movie ever!) but I changed my mind when I saw that Chalkboard nails was inspired by Frozen for her mani. So I was like of course I had to make a mani inspired by Frozen. It’s one of my favorite movies! I foud my “The art of Frozen” book, that I’ve already used one time for inspiration for a mani (seeHERE) . The book is filled with concept art from the movie, and I found this pretty pattern taht I thought would look good for a mani.
I totally love the look of this mani. I think it’s really pretty. A little christmas-y, but it’s christmas soonright?😀

1

8 Comments on “31DC2014 – #23 Inspired by a movie

  1. Just gorgeous!! I love the colors and your technique is perfect. I am very jealous of what you are able to do in nail painting🙂

Skriv et svar

