31DC2014 -#17 Glitter

Glittah! Jeg elsker glitter. Til idag besluttede jeg mig for at lave sølvglitter-negle, så til denne manihar jeg brugt tre forskellige sølvlakker. Jeg startede med Ciaté Fit for a queen. Udover det har jeg brugt OPI In true Stefani fashion og A England Merling. Meget bling-y mani!
Jeg har også tegnet nogle diamanter, men synes egentlig ikke det blev særlig pænt.
____________
Glittah! I love glitter. For today I decided to make silver glitter nails, so for this mani I used threwe different silver polishes. I started off with Ciate Fit for A queen. Besides that I also used OPI In true Stefani fashion and A England Merlin. Very bling-y mani!
I also drew some diamonds, but I don’t reall think it looks good.

1

One Comment on “31DC2014 -#17 Glitter

  1. It’s a good thing you can’t die of sparklies, because this is death by gorgeous sparklies if I ever saw it.😀

Skriv et svar

