31DC2014 – #13 Animal Print

I dag står på dyreprint, og igen idag havde jeg ikke rigtig nogle idéer. Jeg er nok heller ikke mega motiveret fordi der hænger en eksamensopgave over hovedet på mig, og den fylder ligesom lidt meget. Men jeg har da alligevel haft lidt tid til at prøve og lave noget til temaet. Jeg har ladet mig inspirere af sneleoparder. Jeg gjorde mig ikke vildt meget umage med denne mani, men synes egentlig, at den blev okay. Synes især basen blev ret fin og pelset😀
_______
Today is animal print, and again I didn’t have any idea what to do for this theme. I’m not really motivated right now cause I’m doing an exam and that obviously takes some of my time. But I did have some time today to try and do something to fit the theme. I was inspired by snow leopards. I really didn’t put much effort inro this mani, but I do think it turned out all okay. I really like how the base looks so fur-y😀

(Bad iPod picture. Didn’t get a good picture before I accidentally ruined my pinky!)

2

8 Comments on “31DC2014 – #13 Animal Print

  1. Nail foils? I saw some foils like this on ebay for super cheap but I don’t have the best of luck applying foils.

Skriv et svar

