31DC2014 – #7 B/W

I dag er sort/hvid og jeg havde glædet mig super meget til denne mani, for jeg elsker sort/hvide manicurer! Men jeg har simpelthen ikke haft tid idag, for jeg er igang med at forberede mig til eksamen, og dagen er gået med at finde et emne. Jeg havde ellers lagt en plan for hvad jeg ville lave, men nåede kun at lave basen til det. Øv øv. Men basen ser nu fed ud alligevel, og jeg er glad for, at jeg da har noget at vise idag!🙂
Denne mani er en splatter mani og er lavet med sugerør!🙂

Billederne er blevet redigeret ret meget, da de var helt forfærdelige. Så jeg havde det bare lidt sjovt med at redigere dem, så de er lidt vilde😀. Prøver at tage nogle bedre dagslysbilleder imorgen🙂
_____________________
Today is Black/white nails, and I’ve been really excited for this mani, cause I love black and white manis! But I just haven’t had the time today, ’cause I’m in the middle of reading for an exam, and most of the day I’ve been trying to find a subject to write about. I did have a plan for my nails today, but only had time to do the base. Buuh. But the base looks cool, and I’m happy to have something to show today!🙂

The pictures has been edited quite a bit cause they were terrible. So I just had some fun editing them, so they are a bit wild looking😀. I will try to take some bette day light pics tomorrow🙂

4

3

2

1

3 Comments on “31DC2014 – #7 B/W

    • Thanks! It is literally the easiest thing ever. You place some polish on a piece of paper (or whatever you use) and dip in a straw so the hole is completely covered. Then you just place it over you nail, at a distance and blow!🙂 . I actually used this technique a loong time ago for my Dexter nails. You can see a tutorial here (at the 1.50 minute mark, so you don’t have to sit through it all) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0Bun-m6aVbg

Skriv et svar

