31DC2014 – #5 Blue

Jeg har ikke en hel del at skrive om denne mani. Igår da jeg lavede den så den fin ud. Idag synes jeg den ligner lort. Den ser bedre ud i virkeligheden end på billedet, men bestemt ikke godt. Jeg var nødt til at file mine negle da en af dem knækkede, så nu har de en mærkelig længde.
Nå, men for at gøre det kort, jeg spurgte min søster hvad jeg skulle lave til Blue, og hun synes jeg skulle bruge lakkerne fra Chanels Jeans kollektion (som udkom i 2011). Så jeg besluttede mig at bruge dem, og lave jeans negle med lynlås waterdecals. Resultatet kan tale for sig selv. Ville gerne lave et nyt bud på en blå mani, men har ikke tid.

Til dette har jeg brugt: Chanel Blue rebel, Chanel Coco blue, Chanel Blue boy, OPI Push and shove og Ciaté Pom pom
____________________
I don’t have a whole lot to say about this mani. yesterday when I made it, it looked pretty okay. Today I think it looks like shit. It looks better en real life than in the pictures, but still not good. I also had to file my nails cause one of them broke, so now they are a weird length.
Well, to make this short, I asked my sister what to do for “blue” and she said I should use Chanels Jeasn kollection (that came out in 2011). So I decided to use them and make Jeans nails with zipper water decals. The result can talk for itself. I want to make another mani for blue, but I dont have the time.

For this I used: Chanel Blue rebel, Chanel Coco blue, Chanel Blue boy, OPI Push and shove og Ciaté Pom pom

1

5 Comments on “31DC2014 – #5 Blue

  1. Oh no, another person in N/A who never is satisfied with her designs and execution even if they are delightful, as yours are, I think.
    This looks great and what want to know is where you get, presumably, AFFORDABLE Chanel polishes?

    I have a bottle of Barielle denim blue but haven’t gotten up to using it, yet. It would be a great color if it looks like what you used for jeans.
    (As one of my g’daughters said when she was under a year old, “Matches!” or, “Doesn’t match,” as she passed schoolgirls wearing short skirts and various styles of shoes.)

Skriv et svar

