Shimmer Polish Kim

For laaaang tid siden modtog jeg nogle lakker fra Shimmer polish, og jeg har haft så dårlig samvittighed over, at jeg kun har vist to af lakkerne. Jeg har nu gjort swatches klar til fire andre lakker, og tænkte at jeg ville starte med at vise Kim.

Kim er en utrolig smuk glitterlak der består af blå, mørkelilla, lyselilla og sølv glitter i både hexagon og firkanter. Super fin kombination. Jeg har her valgt at vise lakken over sort, da jeg synes disse neglelakker egner sig bedst over sort. Jeg synes det er helt utrolig flot. Jeg har også mattificered det.. og der er vidst ikke nogen grund til at skrive om hvad jeg synes om det (men for nu at gøre det alligevel, mat glitter er THE BOMB!)
________________
A long time ago I recieved some polishes from Shimmer polish, and I’ve been feeling so bad about only having shown two of the polishes. I made swatches for four other polishes, and I want to start by showing you Kim.

Kim is an utterly beautiful glitter polish that consist of blue, dark purple, light purple and silver glitter in both hexagon and squares. Super pretty combination. I chose to layer this over black, since I think polishes like this looks best over black. I think this is so prety. I also mattified it.. and I don’t even think there’s a reason to mention what I think about it (but to do it anyways, matte glitter is THE BOMB!)

4

2

3

5

6

1

Polish was recieved for review

8 Comments on “Shimmer Polish Kim

  1. Hello,
    I have been following you for months, and love your blog. Was wondering how you keep your nails so pretty? Are they your natural nails?

    • Yes, they are my natural nails🙂. I just make sure to use strengthening base coats and I don’t really use my nails, so they are less likely to break. I also make sure to moisturize my nails and hands a lot😀
      And thanks!

  2. Thank you for you response. I just removed my acrylics last week after 6+ years, and going to try to grow them out myself. It is going to be a long road.

Skriv et svar

