NOTD – Foxy Paws Lambada

I går fik jeg endelig prøvet min Foxy Paws Lambada, og hold da op en lækker lak. Det er en grøn/gul neon lak med meget fint holo! Det bliver næsten ikke bedre end det!
På mine billeder har jeg et lag hvid lak på og tre lag Lambada. To kunne nok have gjort det, men synes ikke det var helt jævnt, så gav det lige et lag til. Jeg har desuden tilføjet nogle neon studs for lidt ekstra neon-ness (de er også købt hos FoxyPaws side). Totalt lækker lak! 
____________________

Yesterday I finally got to try my Foxy Paws Lambada, and oh my God it’s a gorgeous polish. It’s a green/yellow neon polish with very fine shimmer. It almost doesn’t get any better than that! 
On ny pictures I have on a layer of white polish and three coats of Lambada. Two could have done it, but I didn’t think it was all that even, so I added another one. I also added some neon studs for some extra neon-ness! (they were also bought on Foxy Paws site) Such a gorgeous polish!

1 2

Skriv et svar

