NOTD – Strawberry dots

Denne mani er inspireret af en af mine absolutte yndlings neglepiger på instagram, nemlig Lieve91. Hun laver de fineste manis, og jeg er elsker når hun poster billeder af sine nye negle. Hun laver super skarpe tynde linjer, og hendes manicurer er altid unikke og helt præcise.
Denne mani er inspireret af en jordbær-manicure hun lavede. Super enkel og fin mani.
Jeg har valgt at bruge OPI My vampire is buff som base. Som accent nails (om skrevet i tidligere indlæg, så er jeg ret glad for accent nails i øjeblikket) har jeg IsaDora Love Crush, som jeg synes passer rigtig godt til dette design.
Jeg har valgt at lave grønne kerner på mine jordbær, i stedet for hvide som Lieve91 ellers havde, og der var hendes valg bestemt bedst. De grønne kerner ser mærkelige ud.

Men ud over det, er jeg totalt vild med denne mani!
__________________________
This mani is inspired by one of my absolute favorite nail girls on instagram, Lieve91. She makes the prettiest manis, and I love when she posts pics of her new nails. She makes super sharp thin lines, and her manis are always unique and precise.
This mani is inspired by a strawberry manicure she made. Super simple and pretty mani.
I chose to use OPI My vampire is buff as a base. As accent nails (as written in previous posts, I’m loving accent nails at the moment) I’m wearing IsaDora Love Crush. I think it looks great with this design.
I made green seeds instead of white that Lieve91 made, and she definitely made a beter choice. The green seeds look weird.

But besides that, I totally love this mani!

1

2

3

4

8 Comments on “NOTD – Strawberry dots

  1. One of my favorite manicures from you, very fresh and pretty. The accent color seems like it was made for this mani. I’d definitely go matte, it is something special!

    • Thank you! I’m so glad you like it! I really love how the accent color looks wtih this mani. Great combo right? ;D

  2. Supersött.🙂 Måste också införskaffa ett ljusgrått lack, ger helt klart en mjuk fin känsla.🙂

Skriv et svar

