NOTD – Sally Hansen Pacific Blue + studs

Hej alle sammen.

Det er godt nok noget tid siden. Jeg har været så uheldig, at falde ind i noget sygdom, så jeg har slet ikke haft kræfter til at gøre noget ved mine negle, eller blogge for den sags skyld.
Nu er jeg endelig ved at have det bedre, og fik for et par dage siden lavet denne simple mani som jeg er helt vild med.
Jeg ville gerne bruge Sally Hansens Pacific Blue, fordi den bliver lavet om, og mange er rigtig sure over det. Jeg har haft PB i skuffen i lang tid men har ikke brugt den før nu. Jeg kan bestemt godt forstå, hvorfor folk er sure over, at den bliver lavet om. Det er en rigtig lækker lak.
Her har jeg to lag på, og har tilføjet nogle neon studs, som jeg synes gør denne mani virkelig cool.
___________________________
Hello everyone.

It’s been quite a while. I’ve been so unlucky to run into some sickness, so I haven’t had the strength to do anything to my nails, og even do blogposts.
I’m finally getting better, and some days ago I did this simple mani, that I really like.
I wanted to use Sally Hansen Pacific Blue, because it’s being reformulated, and many people are sad about this. I’ve had PB in my drawer for a long time, but haven’t used it until now. I definitely understand why many people are upset about this being reformulated. It’s a gorgeous polish.
Here I have on two layers, and I added some neon studs, that I think makes this mani really cool.

2

1

9 Comments on “NOTD – Sally Hansen Pacific Blue + studs

  1. This looks absolutely gorgeous! I love blues and I’m sad I don’t have this one yet. NOw that they’re going to reformulate it, it will propably be hard to find even on eBay.
    I seriously love your nails. Perfect shape, flawless manicures.❤
    Wish you a great day and good recovery!

Skriv et svar

