Nail art May – Star Wars

Dag 4 i maj’s nail art challenge er Star Wars, og det var bestemt en udfordring. Jeg har aldrig i mit liv set Star Wars. Det er egentlig mærkeligt, men sci fi har aldrig sagt mig meget. Jeg er mere til fantasy. På en eller anden måde er der bare forskel på de to genrer, og sci fi har bare aldrig rigtig været mig.
Men jeg måtte jo lave noget, så til denne mani har jeg lavet to lyssværd og skrevet star wars. Min base er en gradient af Dance Legend lakker. Jeg viser et billede af den gradient en anden dag.

Det er mærkeligt nok, nu hvor jeg aldrig har set Star Wars, men jeg er helt wild med denne mani!
______________________
Day 4 in May’s nail art challenge is Star Wars, and it was definitely a challenge. I have never in my life seen Star Wars. It’s weird, but sci fi has never really been my thing. I love fantasy though. in some way there’s just a difference in those two genres, and Sci fi has never been my cup of tea.
But I had to make something, so for this mani I did two lightsabers and wrote Star Wars. My base is a gradient of Dance Legend polishes, and I will show that gradient another day.

It’s weird, not having seen Star Wars, but I really love this mani!

I took a flash picture as well toay, cause it makes the base look amazing!

1

2

3

11 Comments on “Nail art May – Star Wars

  1. This is wonderful – absolutly amazing! WOW! And I’m a big Star Wars Fan😉

  2. Sci-fi is not my thing but Dance Legened is🙂 I love the base and the idea with Star Wars it is perfect for the theme!

  3. This is just crazy, amazing!! And I can’t believe with that mani that you have never seen star wars. OMG!

Skriv et svar

