NOTD – Easter tribal (Picture heavy)

Glædelig påske alle sammen!

Jeg har virkelig nydt disse påskedage. Jeg har bare slappet helt af og hygget. Nu begynder hverdagen så igen imorgen, og det bliver nok lidt hårdt.

Nå, men nu vil jeg vise min påske mani. jeg besluttede mig for at lave en påske tribal. I ved måske, at jeg godt kan lide at lave “tema” tribals, og jeg tænkte, at en påske tribal var oplagt. Så der er lidt kyllinger, æg og påskeharer og så det sædvanelige tribal.

Min base er Chanel Ballerina (som bliver vist i løbet af ugen) og resten er akrylmaling.
Jeg har faktisk også lavet dette design på min højre hånd, hvilket ALDRIG sker! Jeg er bare ikke vild med at lave designs på min højre hånd, for den er ikke vildt pæn, og mit nail art bliver ikke nær så flot som jeg gerne vil have det. Men jeg er rigtig godt tilfreds med det her!🙂
______________________________
Happy easter everyone!

I have really enjoyed these easter days. I have just been relaxing and having a nice time. Now everyday life starts again tomorrow, and that’s probably going to be a bit hard.

Well, now I’m gonna show my easter mani. I chose to do an easter tribal. you know how I like to do “theme” tribals, so I thought an Easter tribal was fitting. So it has some chicks, some eggs and some easter bunnies. And then the usual tribal stuff.

My base is Chanel Ballerina (That will be shown on the blog later this week) and the rest is acrylic paint.
I actually made this on my right hand as well, which NEVER happens. I just don’t like doing designs on my right hand cause it’s not very pretty, and the nail art doesn’t turn out as well as I want it to. But I really like how this turned out!🙂

7

1

5

2

4

6

3

21 Comments on “NOTD – Easter tribal (Picture heavy)

  1. This is amazing! The tiny details are always so perfect❤

  2. Wow this looks amazing! It looks super good on both of your hands, and the bunnies and chicks are so cute!

  3. wow it’s reallyyyy amazing! many many congrats because it’s not just beautiful but it’s also very difficult to do something like that

  4. Hi! I’m glad you liked the post I wrote about you on my blog, your work is simple amazing, inspiring and humbling! Hope I added a few followers to your blog, you really deserve them🙂

    Sorry about the translation…or lack of, I’ve just read the one google makes *shudders* its awful! I only have a few english-speaking followers so I don’t bother to write in English as well…but I thought google did a better job. Oh well, can’t win them all.

    Cheers!

    • Thanks! it’s one of my faves as well!!!
      I’m impressed you do both. I think its so hard! I do it when its simple manicures, but with this kind of intricate, I don’t!

Skriv et svar

