NOTD – Pastel Tribal

I ved jeg elsker mine tribals, men ved I også, at jeg også elsker pasteller? Jeg er vild med pastel farver, så her har jeg kombineret tribal og pastel, og jeg elsker det!
Det her er en super simpel manicure, hvor kun en negl har nail art på. Normalt ville jeg nok have lavet alle neglene, men da jeg lavede denne (i sidste weekend!!) kom jeg igang sent på aftenen, og nåede derfor kun en negl. Men jeg synes det er super fint!

Min base på de andre negle er Essie Mint Candy Apple.
__________________

You know I love my tribals, but do you also know, that I love pastels? I am crazy about pastel colors, so here I have combined tribal and pastel, and I love it!
This is a super simple manicure, where only one nail as nail art on it. Normally I would do all the nails,but when I made this (last weekend!!) I started late in the evening, and therefore I only had time for one nail. But I think it super pretty!

My base for the rest og the nails is Essie Mint Candy Apple.

 

My camera wouldn’t really focus properly on the nail with the nail art:/

1

2

8 Comments on “NOTD – Pastel Tribal

  1. sometimes, less is more😉 That’s strange to see tribal on your new nail shape, but I love it ! and..; yes Mint Candy❤

  2. I totally just tried to do another tribal and was a HUGE fail. I’ve ordered some new nicer brushes and am hoping that will help. You of course are the master of all tribal nail art! Plus my inspiration to keep trying!

Skriv et svar

