To the non-danish readers!

Hello!

This post is to the non-danish readers. I don’t know how many there is, but just in case, I added a new fan on the top of the page called “Translate this blog!”
So if you want to read what I have to say about my manicures, now you have the chance.

That’s all :)

12 Comments on “To the non-danish readers!

  1. Hi there! Just thought I might introduce myself: I’m a 32-year-old Brazilian woman living in Porto Alegre, in the extreme south of the country, close to Uruguay. I’ve been following your blog for a couple of months now and I must say I really enjoy it. Knowing German helps me to figure out some words of Danish, but even without understanding it all it’s alright, the images speak pretty much for themselves. ;o)

    • Hello! :)
      Nice to know you’ve been following the blog! :D. I’m happy you enjoy it!
      Yeah, some words are kinda alike, but I thought it would be nice for you to translate it right!
      And if the translater isn’t good hopefully the pictures will always be worth looking at :D

  2. Thank you so much! Your swatches are beautiful, and your nail art is so fun! I don’t know why I never thought to try google translate, but I’m excited that I’ll have a better idea of what you’re saying about the polish and swatches, now. :)

    • Thank you so much.
      I never thought of google either, because I always think it’s so bad. But I tried, and it’s okay :D

  3. Oh thank you!! I could never read thw blog I just look at the pics, but now I’m so happy!

Skriv et svar

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Slut dig til de 656, der følger denne blog

